2019Women in Asset Management AwardsFinalist – Index Category
2018National Association of Securities Professionals (NASP)Maynard Jackson Entrepreneur of the Year
2017Emerging Manager MonthlySmall Cap Equity Manager of the Year
2017World Economic ForumYoung Global Leader
Awarded to Nili Gilbert
2015Markets Media Group – Women in Finance Market Choice AwardsExcellence in Client Development
Awarded to Marta Cotton
2014Consortium East ConferenceEmerging and Diverse Manager Choice Award
2013Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA)CAIA Scholarship
Awarded to Nili Gilbert
2011Toigo FoundationBridge to Business

Please click here for an explanation on each award/recognition and related disclaimers